Every 4 years all State Senator and State Delegate seats are up for election. The 2023 General Election winners will decide for you on the issues that affect you and your family

ONLY CITIZENS WHO VOTE determine who wins races. Make sure you're one of them.



Before you vote:

REGISTER OR CHECK YOUR REGISTRATION at $\underline{\mbox{www.elections.virginia.gov}}$ KNOW WHERE TO VOTE

KNOW YOUR VOTING DISTRICTS AND WHO'S ON YOUR BALLOT
DECIDE WHEN AND HOW YOU'LL VOTE and HOW YOU'LL GET THERE
Remember to bring your ID (photo ID NOT required)

Early Voting Starts Friday September 22, 2023

Election Day: Nov. 7th, 2023. Polls open 6 am to 7pm at your local precinct.

Who's On My Ballot?

Check who they are and why they're running.

Albemarle and City of Charlottesville State Senate District 11 R. Creigh Deeds(D) vs. Philip S. Hamilton (R)

REMEMBER TO VOTE DOWN BALLOT

Albemarle County State Delegate District 55 Amy J.Laufer (D) vs. Steven D. Harvey (R)

Clerk of Court- Jon R Zug or Write In

 $\label{lem:commonwealth} \textbf{Commonwealth's Attorney} \text{-} \text{Jim } \mathbb{M}. \text{ Hingeley or Write In}$

Sheriff Chan R. Bryant or Write In

Board of Supervisors-

White Hall Ann Mallek vs. Brad Rykal Scottsville- Michael Pruitt or Write In Rivanna -Bea LaPisto Kirtley vs, T. J. Fadeley

School Board Member

At Large Allison Spillman- Meg Bryce
Rivanna- Judy N. Le or Write In
Scottsville- Ellen Moore Osborn or Write In
White Hall- Joann Mcdermid vs.- Rebecca Berlin

Soil and Water Conservation Director -

Thomas Jefferson District (2)

Steven G. Meeks or Write In Mark William Wastler or Write In

Member of Town Council- Scottsville

Aileen Morse or Write In

Charlottesville City State Delegate District 54 Katrina E. Callsen(D) or Write In

Member City Council (3 seats)

Natalie Oschrin (D) or Write In J. Lloyd Snook III (D) or Write In Michael K. Payne (D)- or Write In

School Board Member (4 seats)-

Amanda J. Burns- or Write In Shymora Cooper or Write In Christopher W. Meyer – or Write In Nicole R. Richardson or Write In

Soil and Water Conservation Director (1)-

Joseph Thompson or Write In

For other Counties or Cities check with their Registrar's Office.

